top of page

Officers for 2022-2023

Click on each jewel for an explanation of the office.

Larry Gilley, PM


Keith Dalrymple, PM

Mike Murphy, PM

Chuck Allard, PM

Golden Trowel Recipient

Dwayne Praytor, PM

Golden Trowel Recipient

Aaron Brown

Bobby Van Ness

Rupert Anthony


Jack Mason

Robert E Hilliard

Tim Thompson, PM

Chris Foote, PM

PM=Past Master

DDGM=District Deputy Grand Master

bottom of page